Home Run Derby 2019

Home Run Derby 2019 Stream Free Full Game Live Watch Online: In less than a week, eight of MLB’s biggest hitters will be crushing baseballs out of Progressive Field in the 2019 T-Mobile Home Run Derby. And we’re finally about to know exactly who will be slugging it out with the brand-new $1 million prize on the line. The full Derby bracket will be revealed tonight at 10 ET on ESPN, and the field will be set for Monday in Cleveland.


=>Match Details<=
Home Run Derby 2019
Place: Progressive Field in Cleveland, USA
Date: 8-Jul-2019
Time: 10:00 pm ET

Home Run Derby 2019

Home Run Derby 2019 Live Stream

We know six of the eight contestants already — Christian Yelich, Pete Alonso, Josh Bell, Ronald Acuña Jr., Carlos Santana and Vladimir Guerrero Jr. Who will be joining them Monday? You’ll just have to tune into tonight’s selection show to find out.

Just based on the confirmed names alone, this is already setting up to be one of the most exciting Home Run Derbies ever. There’s the reigning National League MVP Yelich; the rookie sensation Alonso; the breakout slugger Bell; the electric young superstar Acuna; the hometown favorite Santana; and maybe the most hyped of all, Vlad Jr.

Here’s a rundown of the six confirmed contestants so far, from highest seed to lowest. The Home Run Derby participants will be seeded in order of their 2019 home run totals through Tuesday. Of course, the two mystery Derby contestants will affect the seeding and bracket.

Christian Yelich, Brewers (31 HR)

Last year’s NL MVP has somehow been even better in 2019. Yelich is the first player to 30 homers — he hit No. 31 on Tuesday — and when you pair his amazing first half with his red-hot second half of ’18, he’s on one of the most ridiculous stretches in recent memory. The Brewers star has hit 56 home runs since last year’s All-Star break — and he might even chase 60 this year.

Yelich is looking to become the second Brewers player to win the Home Run Derby after Prince Fielder (2009), and he could be the third reigning MVP to win the Derby after Ken Griffey Jr. in 1998 and Frank Thomas in 1995.